Coronavirus Information på dansk / Information in English

DIAPLAN – University of Copenhagen


In the period 2010-2013 the research program DIAPLAN focused on integrated and dialogue-based plan projects in the Danish culture landscape. Knowledge building, method development and dialogue-based planning processes were the main focus for the program.

The following four municipalities have participated in DIAPLAN: Jammerbugt, Morsø, Skive and Odsherred. Based on experiences from these projects knowledge is disseminated to local planners across the country.